Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories.

If you are a prospective transfer student from Lane Community College or another college or university, please contact Brian Stanley.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

Recruiting Territories Admissions Counselor Email
Alabama Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Alaska Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arizona Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arkansas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Loretta Klosterman loretta.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Ruth Rodriguez ruth.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Emily Carmichael emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Eric Feldman eric.admissions@uoregon.edu
Colorado Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Connecticut David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Delaware Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
District Of Columbia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Florida Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
Georgia Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawai'i - Neighbor Islands Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawai'i - Oʻahu Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Idaho Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Illinois Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
Indiana Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Maria Carvalho maria.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Punaam Jain punaam.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Yawei Zhang yawei.admissions@uoregon.edu
Iowa Jennifer Corona jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kansas Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kentucky Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Louisiana Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maine David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maryland Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Massachusetts David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Michigan Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Minnesota Jennifer Corona jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mississippi Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Missouri Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
Montana Ale Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nebraska David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nevada Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Hampshire David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Jersey Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Mexico Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
New York Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Carolina Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Dakota Ale Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Ohio Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oklahoma Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Central David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Clatsop and Tillamook Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Columbia and Washington Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Greater Salem Area Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Lane David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Multnomah and Clackamas Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Northeast and Eastern Ale Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Southwest Oregon Jennifer Corona jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Pennsylvania Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Rhode Island David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Carolina Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Dakota Ale Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Tennessee Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Texas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Utah Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vermont David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Virginia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Eastern Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Vancouver Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
West Virginia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wisconsin Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wyoming Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu

See also