Admissions Counselors

UO Admissions Staff

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

Recruiting Territories Admissions Counselor Email
Alabama Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Alaska Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arizona Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arkansas Cy Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Loretta Klosterman loretta.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Ruth Rodriguez ruth.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Emily Carmichael emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Eric Feldman eric.admissions@uoregon.edu
Colorado Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Connecticut Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Delaware 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
District of Columbia 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Florida Cy Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
Georgia Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawaiʻi Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
Idaho Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Illinois Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Indiana Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Maria Carvalho maria.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Ming Lynn ming.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Robert Hardin rob.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Yawei Zhang yawei.admissions@uoregon.edu
Iowa Jennifer Wytcherley jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kansas Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kentucky Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Louisiana Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maine Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maryland 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Massachusetts Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Michigan Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Minnesota Jennifer Wytcherley jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mississippi Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Missouri Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Montana Jackie Mayorga jackie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nebraska Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nevada Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Hampshire Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Jersey Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Mexico Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
New York Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Carolina Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Dakota Jackie Mayorga jackie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Ohio Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oklahoma Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Central Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Clatsop and Tillamook 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Columbia and Washington Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Eastern and Southern Jennifer Wytcherley jennifer.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Eastern and Southern Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Greater Salem Area Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Lane David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Lincoln Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Multnomah and Clackamas Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
Pennsylvania Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Rhode Island Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Carolina Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Dakota Jackie Mayorga jackie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Tennessee Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
Texas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Utah Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vermont Brian Garris briang.admissions@uoregon.edu
Virginia 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Washington Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Eastern Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
West Virginia 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Wisconsin Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wyoming Jackie Mayorga jackie.admissions@uoregon.edu

See also