Admissions Counselors

Find Your Counselor

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO from high school, community college, or the workforce. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories.

To schedule a Zoom video chat or a phone call with one of our counselors, visit their page and follow the sign up link.

If you are a homeschooled student, please contact Laura Romer. If you are a prospective transfer student from Lane Community College or another college or university, please contact Brian Stanley. Applicants from outside the US should contact Lorenzo Wilcox.

Recruiting Territories Admissions Counselor Email
Alabama Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Alaska Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arizona Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arkansas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Loretta Klosterman loretta.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Ruth Rodriguez ruth.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Emily Carmichael emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Grant Preheim grant.admissions@uoregon.edu
Colorado Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Connecticut Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
Delaware Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
District of Columbia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Florida Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Georgia Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawai'i - Neighbor Islands Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawai'i - Oʻahu Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Idaho Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Illinois Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
Indiana Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Lorenzo Wilcox lorenzo.admissions@uoregon.edu
Iowa Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kansas Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kentucky Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
Louisiana Olivia Manwarren olivia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maine Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maryland Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Massachusetts Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
Michigan Richard Cleare richard.admissions@uoregon.edu
Minnesota Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mississippi Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Missouri Sarah Goldman sarah.admissions@uoregon.edu
Montana Alejandra Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nebraska Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nevada Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Hampshire Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Jersey Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Mexico Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
New York Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Carolina Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Dakota Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Ohio Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oklahoma Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Central Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Columbia and Washington Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Greater Salem Area Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Lane County Ryan Bottimore ryan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Linn and Benton Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Multnomah and Clackamas Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - North Coast Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Northeast and Eastern Alejandra Peña ale.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Southwest Oregon Jennifer Corona
Pennsylvania Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
Rhode Island Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Carolina Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Dakota Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Tennessee Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Texas - North Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Texas - South Olivia Manwarren olivia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Utah Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vermont Sarah Pearson sarahp.admissions@uoregon.edu
Virginia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington Richard Cleare richard.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Vancouver Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
West Virginia Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wisconsin Vicki Van Patten vicki.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wyoming Laura Romer laura.admissions@uoregon.edu