Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

Recruiting Territories Admissions Counselor Email
Alabama Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Alaska Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arizona Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Arkansas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Christopher Paradies chris.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Northern Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Emily Wright emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
California - Southern Eric Feldman eric.admissions@uoregon.edu
Colorado Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Connecticut Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Delaware Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
District Of Columbia Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
Florida Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
Georgia Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Hawaii Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
Idaho Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Illinois Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Indiana Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Maria Carvalho maria.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Robert Hardin rob.admissions@uoregon.edu
International Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Iowa Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kansas Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Kentucky Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Louisiana Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maine Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Maryland Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
Massachusetts Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Michigan Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Minnesota Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mississippi Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Missouri Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Montana Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nebraska Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
Nevada Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Hampshire Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Jersey Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
New Mexico Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
New York Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Carolina Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Dakota Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Ohio Rebecca Falleur rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oklahoma Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Deschutes County Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Eastern Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Greater Portland Area Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - North Coast Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Northern Willamette Valley Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Oregon - Southern Oregon and South Coast Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Pennsylvania Rebecca Falleur rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
Rhode Island Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Carolina Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
South Dakota Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Tennessee Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Texas Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Utah Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vermont Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
Virginia Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Eastern Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Vancouver Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
Washington - Western Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
West Virginia Jing Xu jing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wisconsin Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
Wyoming Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu

See also