Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
East Bay and South Bay, including Central Coast Chris Paradies chris.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern California, including San Francisco County and North Central Valley Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Bernadino south, including Orange County Emily Wright emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Luis Obispo south, including South Central Valley and Los Angeles County  Eric Feldman eric.admissions@uoregon.edu
COLORADO Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
IDAHO 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
IOWA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
KANSAS 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
MONTANA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OHIO 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Coast 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Northern Willamette Valley Antonio Huerta

antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu

Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Douglas County 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Southern Oregon and South Coast 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
Eastern Oregon Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
Deschutes County Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Brendan LeJeune uoadmit@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON
Eastern and Western Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vancouver Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN 800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
WYOMING Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu