Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Northern California Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
L.A. Basin and Orange County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Diego County 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
COLORADO David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Kirk Koenig kkoenig@uoregon.edu
IDAHO Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
IOWA Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
KANSAS Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
MONTANA Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
OHIO Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
North Coast Rebecca Rodas rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern Willamette Valley Lorena Landeros lorena.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Douglas County Angie Morrill angie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Oregon and South Coast Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
Eastern Oregon Angie Morrill angie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Deschutes County Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
Eastern Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
Western Patrick Fletchall  patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON
Eastern Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
Western Lorena Landeros lorena.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN Austin Beaton austin.admissions@uoregon.edu
WYOMING 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu