Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
East Bay and South Bay, including Central Coast Chris Paradies chris.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern California, including San Francisco County and North Central Valley Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Bernadino south, including Orange County Emily Wright emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Luis Obispo south, including South Central Valley and Los Angeles County  Eric Feldman eric.admissions@uoregon.edu
COLORADO Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Mike Mendoza mike.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
IDAHO Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
IOWA Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
KANSAS Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
MONTANA Kathryn Holder kathryn.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Kathryn Holder kathryn.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
OHIO Rebecca Falleur rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Coast Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern Willamette Valley Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu
Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Douglas County Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Oregon and South Coast Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Eastern Oregon Kathryn Holder kathryn.admissions@uoregon.edu
Deschutes County Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Rebecca Falleur rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Kathryn Holder kathryn.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Shel Yang shel.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS Adonis Skinner adonis.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Brendan LeJeune uoadmit@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Toby Kim toby.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON
Eastern Paige Schoenborn paige.admissions@uoregon.edu
Western Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vancouver Melea Tejedas melea.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Kathryn Holder kathryn.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN Joel Johnson joel.admissions@uoregon.edu
WYOMING Frank Laro frank.admissions@uoregon.edu