Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.
 

CaliforniaOregonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonRebecca SprinsonDavid Van Der HaeghenBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyBrian StanleyCheryl KlineKelly TalbertKelly TalbertKirk KoenigLuis RenteriaCheryl KlineRebecca SprinsonCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineCheryl KlineJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinJoelle Rankins GoodwinLuis RentariaLuis RentariaLuis RentariaAnne PayneAnne PayneAnne PayneAnne Payne

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Northern California
Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Southern California
Heidi Snavely heidi.admissions@uoregon.edu
COLORADO David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Kirk Koenig kkoenig@uoregon.edu
IDAHO Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
IOWA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
KANSAS Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
MONTANA Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
OHIO Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area
Mollie Rankin mollie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
North Coast
Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Northern Willamette Valley
Lorena Landeros lorena.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Mid Willamette Valley
Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Southern Willamette Valley
David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Eugene
Kelly Talbert kelly.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Southern Oregon and South Coast
Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Eastern Oregon
Angie Morrill angie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Central Oregon (Deschutes County)
Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
West Texas and Hill Country
Kelly Talbert kelly.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
East Texas and Gulf Coast
Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Cheryl Kline cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN Rebecca Sprinson rebecca.admissions@uoregon.edu
WYOMING Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu