Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Northern California Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
L.A. Basin and Orange County Emily Wright emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
San Diego County Emily Wright emily.admissions@uoregon.edu
COLORADO Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Kirk Koenig kkoenig@uoregon.edu
IDAHO Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
IOWA Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
KANSAS Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
MONTANA Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OHIO Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Coast Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern Willamette Valley Antonio Huerta

antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu

Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Douglas County Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Oregon and South Coast Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Eastern Oregon Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
Deschutes County Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Cholena Wright cholena.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
Eastern Cyrus Nichols cyrus.admissions@uoregon.edu
Western Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Brendan LeJeune uoadmit@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON
Eastern and Western Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Vancouver David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Brendan LeJeune brendan.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
WYOMING Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu