Admissions Counselors

The UO Office of Admissions is staffed by a team of dedicated professional counselors focused on helping students transition to the UO. Counselors are assigned specific recruiting territories. To learn which admissions counselor is assigned to your area, click on your home state in the map below.

International admissions counselors handle applications submitted by students from outside the U.S.
 

California Oregon Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell Sara Buswell David Van Der Haeghen Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Brian Stanley Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Brian Stanley Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Patrick Fletchall Cheryl O'Connor Patrick Fletchall Kelly Talbert Kirk Koenig Luis Rentaria Cheryl O'Connor Sara Buswell Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Cheryl O'Connor Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Joelle Rankins Goodwin Luis Rentaria Luis Rentaria Luis Rentaria Anne Payne Anne Payne Anne Payne Anne Payne

State Admissions Counselor E-Mail
ALABAMA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
ALASKA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARIZONA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
ARKANSAS Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Northern California
Moriah Dunning moriah.admissions@uoregon.edu
CALIFORNIA
Southern California
Heidi Snavely heidi.admissions@uoregon.edu
COLORADO David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
CONNECTICUT Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
DELAWARE Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
FLORIDA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
GEORGIA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
HAWAII Kirk Koenig kkoenig@uoregon.edu
IDAHO Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
ILLINOIS Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
INDIANA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
IOWA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
KANSAS Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
KENTUCKY Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
LOUISIANA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
MAINE Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MARYLAND Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
MASSACHUSETTS Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
MICHIGAN Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
MINNESOTA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSISSIPPI Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
MISSOURI Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
MONTANA Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEBRASKA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEVADA Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW JERSEY Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW MEXICO Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
NEW YORK Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH CAROLINA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
NORTH DAKOTA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
OHIO Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
OKLAHOMA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Greater Portland Area
Mollie Falkner mollie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
North Coast
Lorena Landeros lorena.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Northern Willamette Valley
Lorena Landeros lorena.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Mid Willamette Valley
Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Southern Willamette Valley – Lane County
David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Southern Willamette Valley – Douglas County
Angie Morril angie.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Southern Oregon and South Coast
Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Eastern Oregon
Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
Central Oregon – Deschutes County
Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
OREGON
All prospective transfer students
Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
PENNSYLVANIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
RHODE ISLAND Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
TENNESSEE Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
West Texas and Hill Country
Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
TEXAS
East Texas and Gulf Coast
Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
UTAH Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
VERMONT Cheryl O'Connor cheryl.admissions@uoregon.edu
VIRGINIA Joelle Rankins Goodwin joelle.admissions@uoregon.edu
WASHINGTON Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu
WEST VIRGINIA Patrick Fletchall patrick.admissions@uoregon.edu
WISCONSIN Sara Buswell sara.admissions@uoregon.edu
WYOMING Anne Payne anne.admissions@uoregon.edu