Admissions Counselors in Oregon

Region Admissions Counselor E-Mail
All prospective transfer students Brian Stanley brian.admissions@uoregon.edu
Greater Portland Area David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
North Coast Wing Ng wing.admissions@uoregon.edu
Northern Willamette Valley Antonio Huerta antonio.admissions@uoregon.edu​
Mid Willamette Valley Luis Renteria luis.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Willamette Valley – Lane County David Van Der Haeghen david.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Willamette Valley – Douglas County Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Southern Oregon and South Coast Felicia Hamilton felicia.admissions@uoregon.edu
Central Oregon (Deschutes County) Charlie Just charlie.admissions@uoregon.edu
Eastern Oregon 1-800-BE-A-DUCK uoadmit@uoregon.edu